New File; New Pages

Two things to report:

1) I have updated my professional players list, both taking off released players and adding drafted and signed alumni. If you would like to have it, click this: Pro players 2015 VERSION. (It’s an excel file.) Also, please let me know if I’ve missed anyone.

2) If you haven’t noticed, I’ve placed two new “pages” at the top of this website. One is a page with links to the top hitters in the 2014 season, while the other is a page with links to the top starting pitchers. (I’ve often wished I had a handy-dandy place that compiled all these players, so I created one.) I’ll also start another one when I begin the top relievers list.

Coming soon- the beginning of the top relievers list!

Leave a Reply

